Middle Kids – New Band You Really Need to Know

I recently had the good fortune of seeing this young Australian band live in Brooklyn (my photo above) and I was incredibly impressed.  For a group with only six published songs they have a sound and a power that is truly phenomenal.  Maybe it’s from growing up “down under”, I don’t know; but, I think this band is going to have some huge success in front of them.  The singer brings feeling and energy, the music is moving and exciting.  I just can’t say enough about this band.  Watch for their first full-length album and download it.  I am a fan and a believer.

 

In this playlist:

Edge Of Town, Never Start, Your Love, Old River 

YouTube playlist: Middle Kids

Spotify playlist: Middle Kids

2 Replies to “Middle Kids – New Band You Really Need to Know”

Leave a Reply

